Portfolio

· Mattias Bonte

Non NDA project overview

A (cheapass) webapp that scrapes urls for discounts and send an alert to the phone (telegram) when a discount is found.

I created a scraping script in golang to be able to scrape certain products for discounts. But after experiencing the benefits for myself I wanted to create an app that could be shared with others and had the potential to be expanded with multiple vendors. This app is an experiment to see if it's possible and benefitial to build a fullstack application with golang combined with htmx.

Try It #

Status #

Stack #

Code #


Lubov 🎨 #

An basic art website

Status #

Stack #


Timit 🕓 #

A showcase project with the intention to learn Vue and apply the newly aquired webdev skills for potential employers (built during my first 6 months as a developer)

Status #

Stack #


File Import Script ⛑️ #

A panic script I made in to tackle a concerning problem the company was facing.

Status #

Stack #

Code #